Abington, Richland Grove 1, and Mercer 3 residents

Don’t forget to vote for our three Republican write-in precinct committeemen candidates in the March 20 primary.

Write in Dustin Terrill for Abington Precinct committeeman, Gregory Larson for Richland Grove 1 Precinct committeeman, and Chuck Gysi for Mercer 3 Precinct committeeman. Write in the name and fill in the oval next to the name.